Language switcher

+7 (495) 223-45-96
How to be sure that your product is correctly presented in the marketplace
15 September 2021 г.

How to be sure that your product is correctly presented in the marketplace

Marketplaces are one of the fastest-growing retail business models. More and more companies interested in increasing sales are entering these platforms. But for a successful start and good profit, several essential conditions must be met. Which ones – we find out together with the “Trust Group.”

The advantages of online trading platforms are complex. First, they are associated with a general increase in online purchases. So, about half of the 830 million orders made in Runet were made on Wildberries, Yandex.Market, Ozon and Aliexpress Russia. This number of buyers provided these four companies with 721 billion rubles of total profit (data from Data Insight). And this is despite the total volume of the e-commerce market of 2.7 trillion rubles.

Secondly, marketplaces allow you to expand the geography of sales as much as possible. They are used by literally all residents of Russia and neighboring countries. Provided that the company has well-established and calculated logistics routes, it will not be challenging to meet the needs of the most geographically remote customers.

Continue reading on brodude.ru

Last news

Contact
Moscow, 2nd Verkhniy Mikhailovsky proezd, building 9, floor 2
from 10AM to 7PM
+7 (495) 223-45-96
Contact us!
We will answer you in the near time!

+7 (495) 223-45-96
Как быть уверенным в том, что твой товар грамотно представлен на маркетплейсе
15 сентября 2021 г.

Как быть уверенным в том, что твой товар грамотно представлен на маркетплейсе

Маркетплейсы – одна из наиболее быстро развивающихся бизнес-моделей в ритейле. На эти платформы выходят всё больше компаний, заинтересованных в увеличении продаж. Но для успешного старта и хорошей прибыли необходимо выполнить несколько важных условий. Каких – выясняем совместно с “Траст Групп”.

Достоинства торговых онлайн-платформ носят комплексный характер. Во-первых, они связаны с общим увеличением количества интернет-покупок. Так, около половины из 830 миллионов заказов, произведённых в Рунете, были сделаны на Wildberries, Текст взят с шикарного BroDude.ru «Яндекс.Маркет», Ozon и «Aliexpress Россия». Такое количество покупателей обеспечило этим четырём компаниям 721 миллиард рублей общей прибыли (данные от Data Insight). И это при совокупном объёме рынка e-commerce в 2,7 триллиона рублей.

Во-вторых, маркетплейсы позволяют максимально расширить географию продаж. Ими пользуются буквально все жители России и ближнего зарубежья. При условии, если у компании есть отлаженные и просчитанные логистические маршруты, удовлетворять потребности максимально территориально-удалённых клиентов будет не сложно.

Продолжить чтение на brodude.ru

Последние новости

Контакты
г. Москва, 2-й Верхний Михайловский проезд,
д.9, этаж 2
c 10:00 до 19:00
+7 (495) 223-45-96
Свяжитесь с нами!
Мы ответим вам в ближайшее время!