Language switcher

+7 (495) 223-45-96
What IT services for merchandising and promotion do retailers need?
29 January 2020 г.

What IT services for merchandising and promotion do retailers need?

The cost of IT systems for merchandising and promotion is high and risky. But some solutions are highly likely to help retailers make money now, writes Valentin Kuznetsov, head of the BTL department of the Trust Group advertising agency

Offline retail is going through hard times: customers reduce consumption volumes and switch to cheaper goods while demanding a high level of service and simplifying the purchase process at all stages. Stores are losing their average check, their costs are rising, and a new fixed cost item is emerging — investments in technology are needed to create new tools for merchandising and product promotion.

According to a study by PwC and Redis Business Class, IT implementation is one of the top 3 drivers in the industry, along with customer engagement management and supplier partnership optimization. What merchandising and promotion solutions will help retailers earn money by fitting into the overall digitalization landscape?

Read via on the rbc.ru

Valentin Kuznetsov
Valentin Kuznetsov

Head of BTL department

Last news

Contact
Moscow, 2nd Verkhniy Mikhailovsky proezd, building 9, floor 2
from 10AM to 7PM
+7 (495) 223-45-96
Contact us!
We will answer you in the near time!

+7 (495) 223-45-96
Какие ИТ-сервисы для мерчандайзинга и промоушена нужны ретейлерам
29 января 2020 г.

Какие ИТ-сервисы для мерчандайзинга и промоушена нужны ретейлерам

Затраты на ИТ-системы для мерчандайзинга и промоушена — большие и рискованные. Но некоторые решения с высокой вероятностью помогут ретейлерам заработать уже сейчас, пишет Валентин Кузнецов, руководитель BTL-отдела рекламного агентства «Траст Групп»

Офлайн-ретейл переживает нелегкие времена: клиенты снижают объемы потребления и переходят на более дешевые товары, при этом требуют высокого уровня сервиса и упрощения процесса покупки на всех стадиях. У магазинов падает средний чек, растут издержки и возникает новая статья постоянных затрат — инвестиции в технологии, необходимые для создания новых инструментов мерчандайзинга и промоутирования товаров.

Согласно исследованию PwC и Redis Business Class внедрение ИТ-систем входит в топ-3 драйверов отрасли наряду с управлением вовлеченностью потребителей и оптимизацией партнерских связей с поставщиками. Какие решения для мерчандайзинга и промоушена помогут ретейлерам заработать, вписавшись в общую канву цифровизации?

Продолжить чтение на rbc.ru

Валентин Кузнецов
Валентин Кузнецов

Руководитель BTL-отдела рекламного агентства «Траст Групп»

Последние новости

Контакты
г. Москва, 2-й Верхний Михайловский проезд,
д.9, этаж 2
c 10:00 до 19:00
+7 (495) 223-45-96
Свяжитесь с нами!
Мы ответим вам в ближайшее время!